We’re all links in a chain

The ever-exuberant Kelvin Knight has passed me one of his 3 onward batons for the My Writing Process blog tour, having had one passed to him by our mutual friend Van Demal. Being a polite chap, he asked me a couple of days ago (before he publicly named me as a participant) if I was happy to continue the tour, and of course I said yes. Naturally, I sat down immediately to write down the questions and think about the answers. In no way did I get sidetracked by working back through the chain and reading assorted extra posts by the bloggers I found along the way. Regular readers will know of my legendary organisational skills and will therefore not entertain the thought that I may have written only one sentence of a response so far. The very idea.

Bearing all that in mind, look out for my in-depth answers to the following questions next week:

  1. What are you working on?
  2. How does your work differ from others of its genre?
  3. Why do you write what you do?
  4. What is your writing process?
3 comments

Leave a Reply

