Restored to former glory

Having read of my pathetic disappointment that the BBC7 page with my name on it was no longer available, and having saved a copy of that page when it was up, a resourceful friend of mine has edited the Wikipedia entry about the BBC7 Chain Gang series so that it now lists all the successful episode writers of series 2, including me.

Out of interest (nosiness) OneMonkey had a quick google for any of the others, and found episode 8’s author right here on WordPress. She has a more impressive list of successes than me, but reading hers made me feel like I should put some kind of similar list of my own up, if only to remind myself that it’s not all been rejections and unfinished tales. So if anyone’s interested, it’s on my About page.

Leave a Reply

