Frenzied climax

My prediction was slightly off – I finished the script last night and now have a winner’s certificate:

Well done to everyone else who persevered, whether they make the 100-page mark by tomorrow or not. As a clear indicator of what I can achieve if I get off my fat backside (or maybe get on my fat backside, cosied up in a good writing chair), it was worth doing, so let that be a lesson to all of us (decide for yourself what exactly the lesson is…)

Right, I’ll shut up about it now. Till next year.

Leave a Reply

